CMW Roofing & Siding

CMW Roofing & Siding

ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES IN WESTPORT, CT

GET A FREE INSPECTION

(Roof, Gutter & Siding) – Call for more details!

For all your roof inspection in Westport, CT needs, look no further than CMW Roofing & Siding. Your roof is one of the most important parts of your home, and it needs to be in good condition to protect you from the elements. A roof inspection is a process of assessing the condition of a roof, typically conducted by a qualified roofing plumber. It involves looking for any signs of damage or wear and tear, and making recommendations for repair or replacement if necessary. Roof inspections are essential to prolong the life of a roof and avoid costly repairs down the line. Our reliable team can help you with any issues and provide reliable roof inspection across Westport and surrounding areas.

"CMW completed my roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Company is very professional and responsive. They did a great job with all services provided. Highly recommend CMW Roofing & Siding!"
gutter

COMMON ROOF PROBLEMS THAT MUST BE ADDRESSED

A roof inspection can identify these issues before they become major problems. It should be conducted at least once a year, and more often if there are signs of damage or wear and tear. During a roof inspection, we will assess the condition of the roof, looking for any signs of damage or deterioration. We can also make recommendations for repair or replacement if necessary. These problems can lead to further damage if not addressed in a timely manner.

HERE ARE SOME SIGNS THAT SHOW YOU NEED A ROOF INSPECTION:

TOP-RATED ROOF INSPECTION IN WESTPORT

The benefits of roof inspection include prolonging the life of your roof, avoiding costly repairs, and ensuring the safety of your home or business. A roof inspection is an important part of maintaining your property and should not be overlooked.

At CMW Roofing & Siding, we are experts in inspections for all types of roofs. We have the knowledge and experience needed to properly assess the condition of your roof and identify any potential problems. We’ll provide you with a detailed report of our findings and recommend the best course of action to take to fix any problems we find so that you can make informed decisions about your roof’s future.

If you need a roof inspection done in Westport, contact the professionals at CMW Roofing & Siding in Westport today. Trust us to keep your roof in top condition!

Kyle Clarkson
Kyle Clarkson
2024-06-06
CMW Roofing & Siding does a great job. They are quick, easy to work with and have affordable pricing for new siding projects.
Drew C.
Drew C.
2024-04-02
Great service at a great price. I called them to ask when they would start and they let me know that the work was already completed. I had someone go check it out and the gutters looked great.
Emily
Emily
2024-02-20
I have had the pleasure of working with Henry for a few years now. Any time we have ever had any issues with leaks Henry arrives as quickly as possible and offers a wide array of solutions tiered to my price range. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring with my family and I. He has always worked with us to offer the best long term solutions to our problems and he comes highly recommended from me. It is a rare thing to find a contractor who cares about your home, with CMW I have found just that. Thank you to Henry and his entire team for always being there to find solutions for our home.
Alex Fucci
Alex Fucci
2024-02-10
i had water leaking from the roof . after calling 3 companies CMW was the only one that answered the phone. they installed new roof shingles and new siding that was damaged, they did an excellent job, yhank you.
Leslie Feltham
Leslie Feltham
2024-02-03
Xavier is great. He is honest and makes you feel comfortable. All the work was done quickly and efficiently! This company is amazing. If you need the services they offer, 100% hire them! Honest, kind, compassionate. I can't say enough good things about them.
Vincent Ziccolella
Vincent Ziccolella
2023-11-11
Simple call, Henry had his crew out right away! We had new gutter helmets installed and couldn’t be happier!
Blake Demetro
Blake Demetro
2023-11-06
All around amazing experience Communication skills were excellent installation Quick and clean, left my property as clean as it was before they started The CMW team is the best highly recommended
Justin Scheckler
Justin Scheckler
2023-10-30
Xavier and his team were phenomenal with helping us and guiding throughout the process of replacing our roof. Very thorough and very patient with all of our questions every step of the way. The roof looks great and we know it will last most of our lifetime. We even had a small hiccup with our flat part of roof that wasn't draining great(no fault to CMW just an old support beam) and Xavier came out promptly and made adjustments to fix everything no questions asked. I think these guys really do pride themselves in their work, and care about making the customer happy. Xavier also didn't pressure us about any sales at any point and told us not to worry about our siding for awhile. Something we were concerned about, and that there's no rush to do that project while we save. That really goes a long way for the customer to know that they'll be available when the time comes, but when we feel ready. We will definitely be using them again when it comes time to do siding. Thank you Xavier and CMW
Gina Kastner
Gina Kastner
2023-10-25
I highly recommend CMW roofing. We had a roof and gutters replacement. The owner and his team were professional and knowledgeable. The employees arrived and worked in unison to ensure the job was completed on time. We were extremely pleased with the cleanup and the overall experience and outcome of this project. Thank you Henry and your great team.
cmwlogohouse