CMW Roofing & Siding

CMW Roofing & Siding

ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES IN MONROE, CT

GET A FREE INSPECTION

(Roof, Gutter & Siding) – Call for more details!

Do you need a dependable contractor to do a roof inspection on your Monroe, CT home? At CMW Roofing & Siding we’re committed to providing exceptional roofing services. A home roof inspection can help you get ahead of the game and take care of repairs before water and other damages can happen. Other reasons to get an inspection include filing a claim after storm damages and determining whether or not you need a replacement. Whatever your reason for needing an inspector, our team is here for you. With over 10 years of experience, you can choose us with confidence!

"CMW completed my roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Company is very professional and responsive. They did a great job with all services provided. Highly recommend CMW Roofing & Siding!"
gutter

PROFESSIONAL HOME ROOF INSPECTION IN MONROE

If you’ve Googled “home inspectors near me” and our name popped up, we have what you’re looking for. We’re here to offer homeowners a little bit of peace of mind in their hectic world. If you don’t want to be surprised by a major repair or are worried about the structural soundness of your roof, a home roof inspection can give you the answers you’re looking for. If you’re noticing vegetation growing or your roof has been in service for 10-15 years a roof inspection is a good idea.

REASONS HOMEOWNERS SHOULD HAVE A HOME ROOF INSPECTION PERFORMED

If you’ve Googled “home inspectors near me” and our name popped up, we have what you’re looking for. We’re here to offer homeowners a little bit of peace of mind in their hectic world. If you don’t want to be surprised by a major repair or are worried about the structural soundness of your roof, a home roof inspection can give you the answers you’re looking for. If you’re noticing vegetation growing or your roof has been in service for 10-15 years a roof inspection is a good idea.

TRUSTED HOME ROOF INSPECTIONS YOU CAN COUNT ON

At CMW Roofing & Siding we deliver quality workmanship with honesty, integrity, and professionalism. With 10 years of dedication to customer satisfaction, we’ve built a large collection of 5-star reviews that give new customers confidence when choosing us. We’ve been awarded the Home Advisor excellent service award and are GAF certified. We’re fully licensed and insured so you can have peace of mind when choosing us.

If you’re in need of a roof inspection in the Monroe area, give us a call today!

Kyle Clarkson
Kyle Clarkson
2024-06-06
CMW Roofing & Siding does a great job. They are quick, easy to work with and have affordable pricing for new siding projects.
Drew C.
Drew C.
2024-04-02
Great service at a great price. I called them to ask when they would start and they let me know that the work was already completed. I had someone go check it out and the gutters looked great.
Emily
Emily
2024-02-20
I have had the pleasure of working with Henry for a few years now. Any time we have ever had any issues with leaks Henry arrives as quickly as possible and offers a wide array of solutions tiered to my price range. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring with my family and I. He has always worked with us to offer the best long term solutions to our problems and he comes highly recommended from me. It is a rare thing to find a contractor who cares about your home, with CMW I have found just that. Thank you to Henry and his entire team for always being there to find solutions for our home.
Alex Fucci
Alex Fucci
2024-02-10
i had water leaking from the roof . after calling 3 companies CMW was the only one that answered the phone. they installed new roof shingles and new siding that was damaged, they did an excellent job, yhank you.
Leslie Feltham
Leslie Feltham
2024-02-03
Xavier is great. He is honest and makes you feel comfortable. All the work was done quickly and efficiently! This company is amazing. If you need the services they offer, 100% hire them! Honest, kind, compassionate. I can't say enough good things about them.
Vincent Ziccolella
Vincent Ziccolella
2023-11-11
Simple call, Henry had his crew out right away! We had new gutter helmets installed and couldn’t be happier!
Blake Demetro
Blake Demetro
2023-11-06
All around amazing experience Communication skills were excellent installation Quick and clean, left my property as clean as it was before they started The CMW team is the best highly recommended
Justin Scheckler
Justin Scheckler
2023-10-30
Xavier and his team were phenomenal with helping us and guiding throughout the process of replacing our roof. Very thorough and very patient with all of our questions every step of the way. The roof looks great and we know it will last most of our lifetime. We even had a small hiccup with our flat part of roof that wasn't draining great(no fault to CMW just an old support beam) and Xavier came out promptly and made adjustments to fix everything no questions asked. I think these guys really do pride themselves in their work, and care about making the customer happy. Xavier also didn't pressure us about any sales at any point and told us not to worry about our siding for awhile. Something we were concerned about, and that there's no rush to do that project while we save. That really goes a long way for the customer to know that they'll be available when the time comes, but when we feel ready. We will definitely be using them again when it comes time to do siding. Thank you Xavier and CMW
Gina Kastner
Gina Kastner
2023-10-25
I highly recommend CMW roofing. We had a roof and gutters replacement. The owner and his team were professional and knowledgeable. The employees arrived and worked in unison to ensure the job was completed on time. We were extremely pleased with the cleanup and the overall experience and outcome of this project. Thank you Henry and your great team.
cmwlogohouse