CMW Roofing & Siding

CMW Roofing & Siding

ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES IN TRUMBULL, CT

GET A FREE INSPECTION

(Roof, Gutter & Siding) – Call for more details!

Complete a roof inspection in Trumbull, CT to be diligent about protecting the structural integrity of your home. Storms, high winds and general wear and tear from the elements can all damage your home’s roof. CMW Roofing & Siding has years of experience performing home roof inspections. Our service will give you peace of mind knowing your roof is in a good state of repair and will protect you and your family.

"CMW completed my roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Company is very professional and responsive. They did a great job with all services provided. Highly recommend CMW Roofing & Siding!"
gutter

RESIDENTIAL ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES

Roofing materials are designed to last for a long time and be able to cope with the effects of Trumbull’s cold winters and frequent thunderstorms. Despite the durability of roofing materials, it’s worth having your roof inspected each year to check for signs of damage. If slates or tiles become dislodged, or a flat roof is allowed to sag slightly so water pools on it, this should be fixed immediately. Small areas of damage can create opportunities for water ingress and also increase the risk of other tiles breaking loose.

IT’S A GOOD IDEA TO HAVE A ROOF INSPECTION IF YOU NOTICE ANY OF THESE SIGNS:

TRUSTED HOME ROOF INSPECTION IN TRUMBULL

Our home roof inspection services help you identify and fix small roofing problems before they become serious issues. We have been serving Trumbull and the surrounding areas for many years and are familiar with the kind of weather that roofing in the area needs to cope with. The roofers at CMW Roofing & Siding can inspect your roof, advise you on any damage or potential issues, and help you find a cost-effective and long-lasting option for repairs or maintenance.

If you’ve got some concerns about your home’s roof, or simply want to reassure yourself before the stormy season, call the team at CMW Roofing & Siding today. We offer both scheduled inspections and 24-hour callouts for emergency repairs. Our skilled roofers are committed to providing punctual, polite and professional customer service, as shown by our A+ Better Business Bureau and approved status with Home Advisor.

Whatever your roofing issue, call CMW Roofing & Siding today to book a home visit from one of our friendly and professional roofing experts.

Kyle Clarkson
Kyle Clarkson
2024-06-06
CMW Roofing & Siding does a great job. They are quick, easy to work with and have affordable pricing for new siding projects.
Drew C.
Drew C.
2024-04-02
Great service at a great price. I called them to ask when they would start and they let me know that the work was already completed. I had someone go check it out and the gutters looked great.
Emily
Emily
2024-02-20
I have had the pleasure of working with Henry for a few years now. Any time we have ever had any issues with leaks Henry arrives as quickly as possible and offers a wide array of solutions tiered to my price range. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring with my family and I. He has always worked with us to offer the best long term solutions to our problems and he comes highly recommended from me. It is a rare thing to find a contractor who cares about your home, with CMW I have found just that. Thank you to Henry and his entire team for always being there to find solutions for our home.
Alex Fucci
Alex Fucci
2024-02-10
i had water leaking from the roof . after calling 3 companies CMW was the only one that answered the phone. they installed new roof shingles and new siding that was damaged, they did an excellent job, yhank you.
Leslie Feltham
Leslie Feltham
2024-02-03
Xavier is great. He is honest and makes you feel comfortable. All the work was done quickly and efficiently! This company is amazing. If you need the services they offer, 100% hire them! Honest, kind, compassionate. I can't say enough good things about them.
Vincent Ziccolella
Vincent Ziccolella
2023-11-11
Simple call, Henry had his crew out right away! We had new gutter helmets installed and couldn’t be happier!
Blake Demetro
Blake Demetro
2023-11-06
All around amazing experience Communication skills were excellent installation Quick and clean, left my property as clean as it was before they started The CMW team is the best highly recommended
Justin Scheckler
Justin Scheckler
2023-10-30
Xavier and his team were phenomenal with helping us and guiding throughout the process of replacing our roof. Very thorough and very patient with all of our questions every step of the way. The roof looks great and we know it will last most of our lifetime. We even had a small hiccup with our flat part of roof that wasn't draining great(no fault to CMW just an old support beam) and Xavier came out promptly and made adjustments to fix everything no questions asked. I think these guys really do pride themselves in their work, and care about making the customer happy. Xavier also didn't pressure us about any sales at any point and told us not to worry about our siding for awhile. Something we were concerned about, and that there's no rush to do that project while we save. That really goes a long way for the customer to know that they'll be available when the time comes, but when we feel ready. We will definitely be using them again when it comes time to do siding. Thank you Xavier and CMW
Gina Kastner
Gina Kastner
2023-10-25
I highly recommend CMW roofing. We had a roof and gutters replacement. The owner and his team were professional and knowledgeable. The employees arrived and worked in unison to ensure the job was completed on time. We were extremely pleased with the cleanup and the overall experience and outcome of this project. Thank you Henry and your great team.
cmwlogohouse