CMW Roofing & Siding

CMW Roofing & Siding

ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES IN NORTH HAVEN, CT

GET A FREE INSPECTION

(Roof, Gutter & Siding) – Call for more details!

If you are looking for roof inspection in North Haven, CT, you’ve come to the right place with CMW Roofing & Siding. We are experienced roof inspection specialists who know exactly what to look for and how to do a thorough job when checking your roof for issues such as drafts, poor insulation and leaks. We offer periodic inspection services so that we can pick up any potential problems before they become bigger and affect the structural integrity of your home. Our goal is to maximize the shelf life of your roof so that you are not forced to replace it before its time. At CMW Roofing & Siding, we inspect any roof irrespective of material, shape, height and size.

"CMW completed my roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Company is very professional and responsive. They did a great job with all services provided. Highly recommend CMW Roofing & Siding!"
gutter

RELIABLE ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES IN NORTH HAVEN

A roof inspection will highlight the condition of your roof. It gives you a bigger picture to determine what may need your immediate attention and what can wait. You’ll have a clear picture of what’s going on above your house and can make an informed decision about what to do next. Most residents like to have their roofs inspected after a harsh winter but we also recommend booking an inspection after a hurricane or storm to see if falling trees and flying debris caused any damage. These timely inspections will make a huge difference.

HERE ARE WAYS TO CHECK IF YOU NEED A ROOF INSPECTION:

BEST RATED ROOF INSPECTION IN NORTH HAVEN

At CMW Roofing & Siding, we are proud to have offered roof inspection services to hundreds of residents in North Haven and surrounding areas. Our roofing technicians are thorough and experienced – they know exactly what to do when inspecting your roof and will leave no area unexplored. We use advanced technology to ensure a quality job and will give you a clear report of our findings so you can make your decisions from there – without pressure. Our team uses appropriate safety gear to keep everyone safe during the roof inspection. We also make sure we are on time on our scheduled appointment day so you are not left waiting for hours.

If you are looking for a top-rated roof inspection expert in North Haven, look no further than CMW Roofing & Siding. Give us a call today.

Kyle Clarkson
Kyle Clarkson
2024-06-06
CMW Roofing & Siding does a great job. They are quick, easy to work with and have affordable pricing for new siding projects.
Drew C.
Drew C.
2024-04-02
Great service at a great price. I called them to ask when they would start and they let me know that the work was already completed. I had someone go check it out and the gutters looked great.
Emily
Emily
2024-02-20
I have had the pleasure of working with Henry for a few years now. Any time we have ever had any issues with leaks Henry arrives as quickly as possible and offers a wide array of solutions tiered to my price range. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring with my family and I. He has always worked with us to offer the best long term solutions to our problems and he comes highly recommended from me. It is a rare thing to find a contractor who cares about your home, with CMW I have found just that. Thank you to Henry and his entire team for always being there to find solutions for our home.
Alex Fucci
Alex Fucci
2024-02-10
i had water leaking from the roof . after calling 3 companies CMW was the only one that answered the phone. they installed new roof shingles and new siding that was damaged, they did an excellent job, yhank you.
Leslie Feltham
Leslie Feltham
2024-02-03
Xavier is great. He is honest and makes you feel comfortable. All the work was done quickly and efficiently! This company is amazing. If you need the services they offer, 100% hire them! Honest, kind, compassionate. I can't say enough good things about them.
Vincent Ziccolella
Vincent Ziccolella
2023-11-11
Simple call, Henry had his crew out right away! We had new gutter helmets installed and couldn’t be happier!
Blake Demetro
Blake Demetro
2023-11-06
All around amazing experience Communication skills were excellent installation Quick and clean, left my property as clean as it was before they started The CMW team is the best highly recommended
Justin Scheckler
Justin Scheckler
2023-10-30
Xavier and his team were phenomenal with helping us and guiding throughout the process of replacing our roof. Very thorough and very patient with all of our questions every step of the way. The roof looks great and we know it will last most of our lifetime. We even had a small hiccup with our flat part of roof that wasn't draining great(no fault to CMW just an old support beam) and Xavier came out promptly and made adjustments to fix everything no questions asked. I think these guys really do pride themselves in their work, and care about making the customer happy. Xavier also didn't pressure us about any sales at any point and told us not to worry about our siding for awhile. Something we were concerned about, and that there's no rush to do that project while we save. That really goes a long way for the customer to know that they'll be available when the time comes, but when we feel ready. We will definitely be using them again when it comes time to do siding. Thank you Xavier and CMW
Gina Kastner
Gina Kastner
2023-10-25
I highly recommend CMW roofing. We had a roof and gutters replacement. The owner and his team were professional and knowledgeable. The employees arrived and worked in unison to ensure the job was completed on time. We were extremely pleased with the cleanup and the overall experience and outcome of this project. Thank you Henry and your great team.
cmwlogohouse