CMW Roofing & Siding

CMW Roofing & Siding

ROOF INSPECTION SERVICES IN NEWTOWN, CT

GET A FREE INSPECTION

(Roof, Gutter & Siding) – Call for more details!

If you are looking for a roof inspection in Newtown, CT, CMW Roofing & Siding is the name you can trust. Roof inspection is important because it can help prevent problems such as leaks, drafts, and poor insulation. It can also help you identify potential problems so that they can be fixed before they cause serious damage to your home. A roof inspection can also help you save money on your energy bills by ensuring that your home is properly insulated. CMW Roofing & Siding can inspect all kinds of roofs no matter the size or material.

"CMW completed my roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Company is very professional and responsive. They did a great job with all services provided. Highly recommend CMW Roofing & Siding!"
gutter

THINGS CHECKED DURING A ROOF INSPECTION

A roof inspection can also help determine if your home needs repairs or if it is time to replace the roof altogether. The best time to do a roof inspection is in the spring or fall when the weather is milder. Inspections should also be done after any major storms or hurricanes that could have caused damage to your roof. These inspections will help you identify any potential problems so that you can get them fixed before they get worse. Roof inspections can end up preventing bigger problems down the track.

SOME OF THE COMMON THINGS CHECKED DURING A ROOF INSPECTION INCLUDE:

QUALITY ROOF INSPECTION IN NEWTOWN

You need to make sure your roof is properly inspected yearly to prevent bigger and more expensive issues down the road. Here at CMW Roofing & Siding, we have been providing roof inspection services to residents of Newtown for years. We have the tools, skillset and technology to thoroughly inspect your roof. We don’t leave any stone unturned or area untouched – meaning we do a comprehensive job without compromise. We are licensed and bring our own safety gear to ensure everyone is protected on-site.

For all your roof inspection in Newtown needs, we encourage you to call our Newtown team at CMW Roofing & Siding today. Let us help you keep your roof in the best possible condition.

Kyle Clarkson
Kyle Clarkson
2024-06-06
CMW Roofing & Siding does a great job. They are quick, easy to work with and have affordable pricing for new siding projects.
Drew C.
Drew C.
2024-04-02
Great service at a great price. I called them to ask when they would start and they let me know that the work was already completed. I had someone go check it out and the gutters looked great.
Emily
Emily
2024-02-20
I have had the pleasure of working with Henry for a few years now. Any time we have ever had any issues with leaks Henry arrives as quickly as possible and offers a wide array of solutions tiered to my price range. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring with my family and I. He has always worked with us to offer the best long term solutions to our problems and he comes highly recommended from me. It is a rare thing to find a contractor who cares about your home, with CMW I have found just that. Thank you to Henry and his entire team for always being there to find solutions for our home.
Alex Fucci
Alex Fucci
2024-02-10
i had water leaking from the roof . after calling 3 companies CMW was the only one that answered the phone. they installed new roof shingles and new siding that was damaged, they did an excellent job, yhank you.
Leslie Feltham
Leslie Feltham
2024-02-03
Xavier is great. He is honest and makes you feel comfortable. All the work was done quickly and efficiently! This company is amazing. If you need the services they offer, 100% hire them! Honest, kind, compassionate. I can't say enough good things about them.
Vincent Ziccolella
Vincent Ziccolella
2023-11-11
Simple call, Henry had his crew out right away! We had new gutter helmets installed and couldn’t be happier!
Blake Demetro
Blake Demetro
2023-11-06
All around amazing experience Communication skills were excellent installation Quick and clean, left my property as clean as it was before they started The CMW team is the best highly recommended
Justin Scheckler
Justin Scheckler
2023-10-30
Xavier and his team were phenomenal with helping us and guiding throughout the process of replacing our roof. Very thorough and very patient with all of our questions every step of the way. The roof looks great and we know it will last most of our lifetime. We even had a small hiccup with our flat part of roof that wasn't draining great(no fault to CMW just an old support beam) and Xavier came out promptly and made adjustments to fix everything no questions asked. I think these guys really do pride themselves in their work, and care about making the customer happy. Xavier also didn't pressure us about any sales at any point and told us not to worry about our siding for awhile. Something we were concerned about, and that there's no rush to do that project while we save. That really goes a long way for the customer to know that they'll be available when the time comes, but when we feel ready. We will definitely be using them again when it comes time to do siding. Thank you Xavier and CMW
Gina Kastner
Gina Kastner
2023-10-25
I highly recommend CMW roofing. We had a roof and gutters replacement. The owner and his team were professional and knowledgeable. The employees arrived and worked in unison to ensure the job was completed on time. We were extremely pleased with the cleanup and the overall experience and outcome of this project. Thank you Henry and your great team.
cmwlogohouse